Menu

Externists

Msc. Michal Berec, Ph.D. ZF a PřF JU České Budějovice zelva@prf.jcu.cz

Ing. Aleš Bezděk, Ph.D. ENTÚ AVČR České Budějovice bezdek@entu.cas.cz

prof. RNDr. Hynek Burda, CSc. Dept. of General Zoology, Universität Duisburg-Essen hynek.burda@uni-due.de

Msc. Lukáš Čížek, Ph.D. ENTÚ AVČR České Budějovice cizek@entu.cas.cz

RNDr. Zdeněk Faltýnek Fric Ph.D. ENTÚ AV ČR České Budějovice fric@entu.cas.cz

doc. RNDr. Daniel Frynta, Ph.D. PřF UK Praha frynta@centrum.cz

Msc. Robert Hanus, Ph.D. ÚOCHB AV ČR Praha Robert.Hanus@uochb.cas.cz

RNDr. Blanka Kalinová, CSc. ÚOCHB AVČR Praha blanka@uochb.cas.cz

RNDr. Petr Klimeš, Ph.D. ENTÚ AV ČR České Budějovice klimes@entu.cas.cz

RNDr. Roman Kuchta, Ph.D. PAÚ AVČR České Budějovice krtek@paru.cas.cz

doc. RNDr. Josef Matěna, CSc. HBÚ AVČR České Budějovice matena@hbu.cas.cz 

RNDr. Stanislav Mihulka, Ph.D. REK JU České Budějovice smihulka@seznam.cz 

RNDr. Jindřich Novák, Ph.D. ČIŽP Praha novak@ph.cizp.cz 

RNDr. Jiří Peterka, Ph.D. HBÚ AVČR a PřF JU České Budějovice jpeterkacz@yahoo.com

RNDr. Pavla Robovská, Ph.D. PřF JU České Budějovice pavla.robovska@email.cz

RNDr. Milan Řezáč, Ph.D. VÚRV v.v.i Praha rezac@vurv.cz 

prof. RNDr. Tomáš Soldán, DrSc. ENTÚ AVČR České Budějovice soldan@entu.cas.cz 

Msc. Jakub Straka, Ph.D. PřF UK Praha jakub.straka@natur.cuni.cz 

RNDr. Jan Šobotník, Ph.D. FLD ČZU Praha sobotnik@fld.czu.cz 

prof. RNDr. David Storch, Ph.D. CTS a PřF UK Praha storch@cts.cuni.cz 

RNDr. Karel Tajovský, CSc. ÚPB AVČR České Budějovice tajov@upb.cas.cz 

RNDr. Robert Tropek, Ph.D. ENTÚ AVČR České Budějovice a PřF UK Praha robert.tropek@gmail.com